InterWeave – Configurable QuickBooks Integration Solution for Salesforce .

Vince Salvo says:

The first day I called InterWeave, the CEO answered the phone. Always a good start in my book. From that day forward, I’ve been unbelievably impressed with how much personal attention my somewhat small project received, and continues to receive. Bruce and and his staff are always available and constantly go above and beyond to make sure the solution they provide fits my needs perfectly so as not to break the bank paying for features I don’t need. I was so impressed, I’ve already started to rework another connector that I had in place and successfully running because I knew their platform could do it better. Don’t look any further for a partner for your next deployment, this team cares about you and your project, regardless of scope, from start to finish. Thanks again for all the fantastic work guys. 5 Star

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

