We thank our Prospective Customers – update 08/17/2017

Bruce,

Just so you know I selected 3-4 companies for this project to start with and you are the only one who I’m currently still in contact with. You are the only one who answered every single question for me every single time. I’m not going to look elsewhere on this project but work with you guys. Please forgive me that I’ve had really rough schedule the past couple weeks for some internal issues with products and vendors so that I’ve never committed to you on anything. I will confirm this proposal in this coming week, but hope you can answer me a few more questions.

From a Prospective Customer

08/17/2017 Well, Prospective Customer no more.

We are very pleased to announce our new customer – DH Vision – http://www.dh-vision.com/

We look forward to working with Kirk and the team at DH Vision.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

